Меню сайта
На главную страницу
Главная » Шумиха » Все сезоны
Год выхода:2007
Год окончания:2008
Жанр:аниме, мультфильм, приключения
Страна:США, Япония

Все сезоны сериала "Шумиха" (2007-2008)

СЕЗОН 1   26.07.2007 - 28.05.2008
Серия 1 The Assistant Editor Refuses to Discuss the Possibility that He Is the Main Character, 26.07.2007
Серия 2 In Spite of the Old Woman`s Anxieties the Trans-Continental Train Departs, 02.08.2007
Серия 3 Randy and Pezzo Are Busy Getting Ready for the Party, 09.08.2007
Серия 4 Ladd Russo Enjoys Talking a Lot and Killing a Lot, 16.08.2007
Серия 5 Jacuzzi Splot Cries, Cowers, and Shows His Mettle, 23.08.2007
Серия 6 The Rail Tracer Maneuvers Through the Train Slaughtering Many, 13.09.2007
Серия 7 Everything Began on Board the Advena Avis, 20.09.2007
Серия 8 Isaac and Miria Spread Happiness Without Realizing It, 27.09.2007
Серия 9 Clare Stanfield Faithfully Executes His Professional Duties, 04.10.2007
Серия 10 Czeslaw Meyer Reflects on His Scheme of Being Frightened by the Shadow of an Immortal, 11.10.2007
Серия 11 Chane LaForet Is Silent Before the Two Mysterious People, 18.10.2007
Серия 12 Firo and the Gandor Brothers Are Shot Down, 25.10.2007
Серия 13 Both the Life of an Immortal and a Mortal Are Equally Glorified, 01.11.2007
Серия 14 Graham Spector`s Love and Peace, 27.02.2008
Серия 15 The Juvenile Delinquents Who Arrived at the Upscale Residential District Are Still the Same as Always, 23.04.2008
Серия 16 Carol Realised There Was No End to This Story, 28.05.2008

Лауреат премии Оскар
Постер к фильму Звуки музыки